AI Team

Kenneth Carlisle, CMP, CEM
Director of Meetings and Expositions

Ken has overall responsibility for the planning, management, and successful implementation of the event.

Contact: ken.carlisle@atca.org

Sandra Strickland
Events and Exhibits Coordinator

Sandra manages the contracting process for all exhibitors and sponsors as well as exhibitor zone content and access. Along with general support of exhibitors and sponsors, she oversees all event meeting room reservations and requirements.

Contact: sandra.strickland@atca.org

Alexandra Boriceanu
Director of Operations

Alexandra supervises the logistics of the congress, the team and has the overall view of the project.

Contact: aboriceanu@kenes.com

Lolita Bizune
Senior Event Coordinator

Lolita works with the business development team and makes sure that onsite all sponsors are attended.

Contact: lbizune@kenes.com

Maria Bernal
Catering Manager

Maria is the main point of contact for all catering requests for booths or meeting rooms. Services such as delivery, receptions or coffee breaks will be directly discussed with her.
Contact: mbernal@kenes.com

Rafael Muñoz Delmás
Program Coordinator

Rafa, representing Aviating Aerospace Consulting, is the team member in charge of program developing and coordinating the content and speakers agenda, for the curated sessions of the Education Theatres at Airspace Integration Week Madrid.
Contact: rmdelmas@aviating.es

Rugger Smith, CMP, CPP, SGMP
Director, Business Development and Event Sales

Rugger is our lead sales and corporate relationship builder for all events.

Contact: rugger.smith@atca.org

Smara Iglesia
Strategic Planning Director

Smara has a strategic role and focuses on relationship development with exhibitors and sponsors.

Contact: siglesia@kenes.com

Jodi LeBlanc
Registration Director

Jodi manages the registration department and all elements of registration including,  setup, on-line, on-site, pre and post registration, customer support and serving as one of our information portals for our events.

Contact: registration@atca.org

Pau Fernandez
Event Coordinator

Pau is involved in the logistics of the congress and also attending sponsors, helping with information and production.

Contact: pfernandez@kenes.com

Teresa Tejedor
Exhibitor Support Manager

Teresa is the go-to person for all technical questions, as well as extra services  -such as AV, barcode readers, special requests, and she offers general support to all exhibitors.

Contact: ttejedor@kenes.com

Juan Ramón González Espadas
Program Advisory

Juan Ramón, representing Aviating Aerospace Consulting, is part of the team in charge of program developing and coordinating the sessions in the Education Theatres of the Airspace Integration Congress.
Contact: juan.r.espadas@aviating.es